Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Better Sleep Pillow Memory Foam, 5.5 Inch Thick Foam - Patented Arm-Tunnel Design Improves Hand And Arm Circulation - Neck Pain Relief - Perfect Side And Stomach Sleeper Pillow - Bed Pillow, White

Item # BSP-001-01 Brand Deluxe Comfort
$99.95*
Average Customer Rating:
4.65/5 Stars
Read All 18 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Lots available in stock.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
67%
( 12 )
4 star :
33%
( 6 )
Value
5 star :
61%
( 11 )
4 star :
33%
( 6 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
72%
( 13 )
4 star :
22%
( 4 )
3 star :
6%
( 1 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
4/5 Stars It Works!!
Review by sadsleeper (Posted on February 8, 2018)
Pillow arrived yesterday. Today, for the first time in nearly a year, I woke up without shoulder pain. I'm a side sleeper and sleep with my arm under my head. It has strained my rotator cuff, and my arms fall asleep under my head during the night. Have tried tempurpedic, you name it. This actually worked. The ridge shape supported my head without putting pressure on my shoulder, and the arm channel kept my arm from falling asleep. I just wish the pillow was bigger. Also the cover was not white - more yellow. That said, I put a regular pillow case over it and it was actually fine.

Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely yes

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Frank Garufi Jr. (Posted on March 8, 2016)
Outside of surgery, I dont think there is anything that will truly keep me from waking up with pain in the morning, but this pillow has made a BID difference for me! I've gone from a huge amount of pain to being able to tolerate the way I feel. It might not sound like a great review but it really is! I didn't think anything could help, and this pillow really has!

It's worth the money and it really is comfortable! :)


Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by J.S. (Posted on January 11, 2016)
It's worth every penny! Before I bought this pillow, I would wake up a couple times a week with migraines and neck pain. My neck would actually pop almost every time I switched sides. I knew some, if not all of this could be attributed to my current pillow, so I was desperate to try something new and designed for side/stomach sleepers. I took a chance buying this pillow.

At first use, this pillow seems awkward and pretty hard. it places your head at an angle that you may not be used to, so there definitely is an adjustment period. However, after the first night of use, I woke up with no neck pain and as an added bonus, no stiffness in my arms or shoulders either! I have not woken up with pain or stiffness ever since using this pillow. I also expect that as it breaks in a little, it will just keep getting better and better. It's also nice that it has a removable and washable cover.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(3 of 5 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by April (Posted on November 20, 2015)
We bought this pillow, at my husband's insistence, and it has been great! My husband has arthritis in both his shoulders and damage to his rotator cuff and since using this pillow his complaints have gone down to zero!!! He sleeps much better and is able to exercise without any complaints of pain. Since using the pillow he very rarely takes any medication for pain. Highly recommended - worth the $100!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars A Hit Pillow
Review by Dawn Zauler (Posted on August 5, 2015)
This pillow is a hit. I've already adapted to its firminess and it has lessen lessen my snoring.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by zombie (Posted on July 15, 2015)
I bought this so that my wife will not be disturbed by my snoring. The pillow seems to work but I feel uncomfortable with it.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by underlined (Posted on February 11, 2015)
Being pregnant, it’s really hard to find a suitable position while I’m sleeping or lying in bed without it causing me intense pain in my shoulders and neck. I cannot even sleep on my side due to the pain that occurs when I wake. Since I’ve been using this pillow the pain has disappeared completely and I feel so much more comfortable. I recommend this pillow to anyone who wants to catch up on some sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars amazing pillow
Review by Aerial Leitner (Posted on January 22, 2015)
This pillow has alleviated my neck cramps in the morning. It took me some time to get accustomed to the pillow but once I did I realized I cannot miss a night without the pillow. I no longer wake up with terrible neck pains and I’m sleeping so much better now. This pillow has really been amazing.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars worth every penny
Review by Yougurt (Posted on January 5, 2015)
I sleep very well whenever I use this pillow. I don’t understand why there are so many negative reviews bout it. This has helped me tremendously. The angle and firmness of the pillow allows me to sleep soundly every night. I am always comforted well with this pillow. I almost cried one time when I remembered my dream when I woke up which has never happened to me in decades, I thank this pillow for that. I would not trade this pillow for anything in this world. It is well worth the money I paid for it.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars no more dead arm
Review by Mags Nix (Posted on November 18, 2014)
Ever since I started using this pillow I haven’t been experiencing dead arm which I usually do when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Better Sleep Pillow Memory Foam, 5.5 Inch Thick Foam - Patented Arm-Tunnel Design Improves Hand And Arm Circulation - Neck Pain Relief - Perfect Side And Stomach Sleeper Pillow - Bed Pillow, White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Better Sleep Pillow Memory Foam, 5.5 Inch Thick Foam - Patented Arm-Tunnel Design Improves Hand And Arm Circulation - Neck Pain Relief - Perfect Side And Stomach Sleeper Pillow - Bed Pillow, White

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.