Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Deluxe Comfort J Full Body Pillow - Total Body Length - Prenatal Pregnancy Pillow - Hypoallergenic Synthetic Fiber Filler - Body Pillow, White

Item # CBP-003-01 Brand Deluxe Comfort
$59.95*
Average Customer Rating:
4.3/5 Stars
Read All 11 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Lots available in stock.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
1 star :
10%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
1 star :
10%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
1 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Janice Collins (Posted on November 20, 2013)
This pillow was the perfect thing on earth. I preferred it than any other pillow and I was totally right. It has optimum quality and performance. However, I don't recommend it to taller women because they will have a hard time for leg support.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars my husband's gift
Review by rrbih (Posted on September 18, 2013)
One of the precious maternity gifts my loving husband bought me. These pillows were always by my side making my sleep and rest comfortable. I

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars Not Worth It
Review by Caliente (Posted on September 5, 2013)
Unlike other moms who gained beneficial effects from this snoozer, I prefer the regular pillow instead. It doesn

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by (Posted on May 31, 2013)


Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars perfect pillow
Review by CatsNCandy (Posted on April 30, 2013)
This is probably the best pillow I

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars pillow solution
Review by lizardqueen (Posted on October 3, 2012)
This is the perfect Pillow partner when I was pregnant asI traveled a lot during that time. Even though it's pricier than other pillow on the www.deluxecomfort, I won

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Specialized Pillow
Review by Fiona (Posted on March 22, 2012)
It is so convenient to use in any sleeping position. It also supports my knees while reading by just twirling it into horse shoe shape. It

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by spanishmom (Posted on March 4, 2012)
A sleep saver! I was going through a hard time getting enough sleep as my tummy got bigger. It fits our queen-size bed. I am still using it after giving birth, and now, I can

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Kayla (Posted on January 2, 2012)
I think this snoozer pillow is perfect for everyone

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Rebecca Green (Posted on September 8, 2010)
I

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Comfort J Full Body Pillow - Total Body Length - Prenatal Pregnancy Pillow - Hypoallergenic Synthetic Fiber Filler - Body Pillow, White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Deluxe Comfort J Full Body Pillow - Total Body Length - Prenatal Pregnancy Pillow - Hypoallergenic Synthetic Fiber Filler - Body Pillow, White

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.