Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Blue

Item # BFPB-001-01 Brand Deluxe Comfort
Pattern Boyfriend Plillows
$34.95*
Average Customer Rating:
4.75/5 Stars
Read All 38 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Lots available in stock.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
79%
( 30 )
4 star :
18%
( 7 )
3 star :
3%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
79%
( 30 )
4 star :
18%
( 7 )
3 star :
3%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
79%
( 30 )
4 star :
18%
( 7 )
3 star :
3%
( 1 )
Total : 38 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 38 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
5/5 Stars comfy
Review by cathy07 (Posted on January 4, 2014)
It's so comfy and my husband loves it too. I would definitely recommend this to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(2 of 4 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by lonelyarm (Posted on November 18, 2013)
For the nights when I am alone and the simple pleasures of life are not enough. This lonely arm brings me the love that I need. I come home and it greets me, it cooks me dinner, it loves me the way no one could ever love me. His grip is tight and his love is true. His hand holds me tight and I never want to let go. I would not give this gift a negative review. I love it For those of you who are lonely single and need a mans touch please consider this product it has done wonders for my life.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(5 of 10 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars Boyfriend pillow
Review by Alex (Posted on November 18, 2013)
I use this to prop up my back to watch TV...could be a little softer. Prefer a long body pillow to sleep. Excellent price.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by celtix0809 (Posted on November 17, 2013)
Myself, as well as many people I know who leave their wives and loved ones to chase a teenage sensation around the country (yes, the one and only Miley Cyrus) have used this half torso as a replacement for their own when they are in pursuit of the hottest teenage girl in America. This pillow has given our wives the comfort they expect for two tours now, and I cant speak for the others, but I am totally happy with this slightly disturbing but highly effective product.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Love it!!!
Review by Sioux City, Iowa-Anonymous (Posted on October 19, 2013)
I purchased this pillow and I absolutely adore him! I haven't slept this good in so long. I threw him in the washing machine, and he came out as soft as ever! I am buying one for all my friends so they can enjoy him too :)

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(3 of 3 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Great Pillow
Review by ahell (Posted on October 5, 2013)
I live in MA, and I used this pillow for a trip to Virginia. It was the best!!!! My head wasn't slipping off the pillow as it usually does on a normal pillow when I lean against the door. I was very comfortable and was able to sleep better. Great invention!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Great Product
Review by mgayleebay (Posted on October 4, 2013)
I bought this as sort of a gag birthday gift for a single co-worker. It got a lot of laughs. I found several online, but none as cheap as overstock. Shipping was super fast! It's always a pleasure shopping on overstock.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars very comfortable
Review by mevmev (Posted on July 16, 2013)
After searching for a comfortable pillow I finally found one. Although this pillow is kind of creepy looking it is very comfortable. My search has ended.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Perfect for Summer
Review by pspuser (Posted on July 7, 2013)
If you're bothered by a girlfriend whose body temperature rises dramatically when she falls asleep, but they still want you to constantly hold them, this is a fantastic purchase. By placing the Hug Me Pillow in between you and her, you'll keep her happy, without suffering through another boiling, sleepless night.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by Michael (Posted on June 7, 2013)
I bought this as a funny addition to a Christmas present for a friend, however after opening it i realized how great it is. Even though it was bought for a good laugh, i believe shes going to love it!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(3 of 4 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Blue

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Blue

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.