Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Yellow

Item # BFPB-002-YEL Brand Deluxe Comfort
Pattern Boyfriend Plillows
$34.95*
Average Customer Rating:
4.5/5 Stars
Read All 22 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page


Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
73%
( 16 )
4 star :
14%
( 3 )
3 star :
9%
( 2 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
73%
( 16 )
4 star :
14%
( 3 )
3 star :
9%
( 2 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
73%
( 16 )
4 star :
14%
( 3 )
3 star :
9%
( 2 )
1 star :
5%
( 1 )
Total : 22 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
4/5 Stars Good Break
Review by csolqt (Posted on December 14, 2013)
My child loves to fall asleep on my arm/shoulder. This pillow may actually help me out!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Bragin from Englishtown (Posted on November 15, 2013)
I've slept on this pillow every night since I got it. I bought it to give my husband the "cold shoulder" for some long forgotten misdeed. However, was I surprised to find that this is the most comfortable pillow I've ever owned. I suffer from migraine headaches and have always had to arrange numerous pillows in an ever changing configuration to get a good, headache free sleep. However this pillow supports my head and neck perfectly with just the right amount of support. Now I just use this pillow and sleep well throughout the night. My only complaint is the lack of availabilty of replacement shirt pillow cases for when the original case is being washed. Of course regular pillow cases don't fit the pillow so I have to improvise (unsatisfactorily) with two pillow cases or immediately wash and replace my lone shirt case. The only other solution is to buy another pillow which is what I'm going to do.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars hug me pillow
Review by lmallen86 (Posted on November 5, 2013)
I really like this pillow. It allows me to fall asleep comfortably each night. I feel safe when I am sleeping in my own bed now. Before, living as a single woman in an apartment by yourself, you never truly feel safe. Now, I can sleep soundly because I have the comforting feeling of someone with me, though it may only be a pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by CALIFORNIA-Anonymous (Posted on October 11, 2013)
OMG THIS HUG ME PILLOW IS THE BEST PILLOW EVER! FROM NOW ON MY HEAD ONLY SLEEPS ON HUG ME PILLOWS! THANKS TO MY CHICOS AND CHICA FOR THIS PPILLOW!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars So Fun!
Review by breenbaby (Posted on October 10, 2013)
Love this pillow. It's comfy and downright fun! Bigger than I imagined as well. So glad I bought one!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by frigo1 (Posted on October 1, 2013)
When the pillow first arrived, I was feeling rather lonely. My boyfriend of 12 years just passed. This is the only thing that reminds me of his cottony center. Sometimes I spray on his cologne and reminince of the finer days. Thanks boyfriend pillow, you got me out of this one. Dueces!

How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely life like. I woke up and it was hugging me back.
Please tell us about the quality of the product. Firm but gentle.
How accurate was the on site description of the product? You never let me know if shirt can be removed.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Great gift
Review by debstar6 (Posted on September 24, 2013)
This was a great gag gift for a friend's 30th birthday. She thought it was hilarious AND comfy!!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Endicott/NY-Anonymous (Posted on March 17, 2013)
I had never spooned before until i received my new fluffy companion. What a find!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by joantorribio (Posted on October 30, 2012)
excellent to good, comfortable sleeping partner, gives support to my shoulder, no more time to revies.bye for now

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by Arejay (Posted on August 14, 2012)
This pillow is SO huggable. Very soft and soothing, we do call him Brad.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Yellow

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Yellow

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.