Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Red

Item # BFPB-004-RED Brand Deluxe Comfort
Pattern Boyfriend Plillows
$34.95*
Average Customer Rating:
4.7/5 Stars
Read All 24 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Lots available in stock.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
88%
( 21 )
4 star :
4%
( 1 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
88%
( 21 )
4 star :
4%
( 1 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
88%
( 21 )
4 star :
4%
( 1 )
3 star :
4%
( 1 )
1 star :
4%
( 1 )
Total : 24 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
5/5 Stars hilarious
Review by cornster77 (Posted on September 29, 2013)
I bought this for myself just because it was so funny. I leave "him" on my couch. Everyone who see's "him" is like....what the heck is that?????? SO FUNNY.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars Sammy
Review by good (Posted on June 29, 2013)
purchased for me and my friend as a joke...cute and comfy , got lots of raves and laughter, doesn't talk back or snore..

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars SNAP SNAP SNAP
Review by Ringhoff (Posted on June 21, 2013)
Haaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy ladies! What's the best thing about a MAN? His ability to take out the trash and kill yucky insects that make us screech and dance around on a chair on our tiptoes? NO! We know it's not his shopping ability, because men are bad shoppers, AM I RIGHT Y'ALL? Ladies like shopping! Men like football! It's not his conversation skills, because men don't talk much because they're busy watching football and being businessmen, whereas we ladies do nothing but yammer on all the livelong day. TALK TALK TALK, LOLOLOLOLZZZZZ! We are ridiculous! And certainly undeserving of equal pay for equal work! I mean, RIGHT GIRLFRIENDS? HOOOOOO! Okay, I'm going to let you in on a little secret known only to me and the makers of the Hug Me Pillow. the BEST thing about a MAN is the left half of his torso, inclusive of his left armpit, arm and hand. You heard me! When it comes right down to it, all any of us ladies want is to snuggle up with a pillow containing those key features of the male anatomy. Right? Ladies? Who needs a REAL MAN when you can have a FAKE MAN BODY QUADRANT? I'LL TAKE TEN!!!!! I WILL HAVE AN ARMY OF LEFT TORSO HALVES WEARING THE LEFT HALF OF A PAJAMA TOP! TOGETHER WE SHALL STORM THE GATES OF CASTLE SLUMBERLAND AND PILLAGE THE HOUSES OF THE UNSUSPECTING COUNTRYFOLK! SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Hilarious
Review by moali (Posted on May 4, 2013)
I ordered the pillow as a practical joke, and delivered straight to my friend. So I have not actually seen the pillow, and I cannot rate the comfort or quality. As a prank item, it works perfect. Delivered at the perfect time. My friend got the pillow while his parents were visiting, which led to an akward conversation.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars cuddle
Review by youwho (Posted on May 2, 2013)
This pillow was purchased for my daughter for after her surgery.......size was just perfect and got a smile out of her when she saw it. This pillow is really different and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars very clever!!!
Review by keltom (Posted on January 30, 2013)
bought it for a friend who's husband was out of town for a few mos................. she loved it!!!!! what a hoot!!! also it is actually made well and is really comfortable.... thanks os!!!! made a lonely friend smile!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Sam (Posted on October 24, 2012)
This pillow was bigger and softer than I thought. It was perfect. I actually bought it for a friend but I am thinking about getting on for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Gift
Review by 1dvd (Posted on September 16, 2012)
I bought this as a gift and had it sent straight to the recipient. It arrived the day before Halloween, so they were a little confused as to what to do with it, and it provided the "cheer up" laughs I had hoped it would produce.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by marylt (Posted on July 6, 2012)
I have had my pillow about 3 weeks now and wish I had know about it a long time ago. It is so comfortable. It has helped support my back and neck. I have really enjoyed the comfort and have told many people about it. Well worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by Pennsylvania-Anonymous (Posted on July 5, 2012)
This pillow is awesome! So much better than I was expecting. It is just the right size and support for my neck and head and now I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Red

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Boyfriend Pillow - Cute And Fun Husband, Companion Or Cuddle Buddy - Body Pillow With Benifits - Unique Gag Gift Idea - Body Pillow, Red

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.