Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Nasal Strips - Breathe Lift - New Nose Strips Product - 5 Pack - White

Item # BRLFT-006-01 Brand Deluxe Comfort
$5.95*
Average Customer Rating:
3.5/5 Stars
Read All 8 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page


Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
50%
( 4 )
3 star :
25%
( 2 )
1 star :
25%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
50%
( 4 )
3 star :
25%
( 2 )
1 star :
25%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
50%
( 4 )
3 star :
25%
( 2 )
1 star :
25%
( 2 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Review by James younghusband (Posted on December 30, 2013)
This is a great product and has helped out with lessening my snoring. My girlfriend said that it

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars great breathe lift
Review by Crobh Dearg (Posted on November 7, 2013)
Breathe Lift was the only product that worked for me and I have tried a whole bunch of them. My fiancé is extremely happy now that my snoring has considerably subsided. And now I feel like I have more energy and I sleep so much better. Thank you Blaise and Nareman, the creators of Breathe Lift for making me and my fiancé’s nightly sleep better than ever.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Aphrodite (Posted on September 4, 2013)
I’m not very thrilled with these. I hate how my skin gets all pulled out in the morning, though my husband has said that it’s been working for me but I don’t really think it does. I will never purchase these again.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Aphrodite (Posted on July 1, 2013)
I

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by James (Posted on August 21, 2011)
This is a great product and has helped out with lessening my snoring. My girlfriend said that it’s the best money I spent and probably saved my relationship.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars not recommended
Review by Jerry O. (Posted on June 1, 2011)
This does not work. This does not open up the nostrils, even the Clear Passage strips don

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars not recommended
Review by Jerry O. (Posted on May 24, 2011)
This does not work. This does not open up the nostrils, even the Clear Passage strips don’t work as well. I wouldn’t recommend the Breathe Right to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars great breathe lift
Review by Crobh dearg (Posted on June 29, 2010)
Breathe Lift was the only product that worked for me and I have tried a whole bunch of them. My fianc

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Nasal Strips - Breathe Lift - New Nose Strips Product - 5 Pack - White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Nasal Strips - Breathe Lift - New Nose Strips Product - 5 Pack - White

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.