Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Deluxe Comfort Luxury Foam Spa Neck Bath Pillow, 14.5" x 10.5" x 2" - Holds Secure With Seven Suction Cups - Jacuzzi And Hot Tub Safe Vinyl Cover - Long Lasting Easy To Clean - Bath Pillow, White

Item # 378WHT Brand Deluxe Comfort
$22.79*
Average Customer Rating:
4.65/5 Stars
Read All 18 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Lots available in stock.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
67%
( 12 )
4 star :
33%
( 6 )
Value
5 star :
67%
( 12 )
4 star :
33%
( 6 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 12 )
4 star :
33%
( 6 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
5/5 Stars best bath pillow
Review by Z. aloha (Posted on December 3, 2013)
I owned the older version of this pillow which I had about five years ago. I was a bit reluctant to purchase this because of the faulty suction cups. But I decided on purchasing the newer version because I needed one and it has greatly improved in design. This is the best bath pillow, ever.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Felicia Bisz (Posted on November 2, 2013)
I would definitely purchase this again, this is great. Doesn’t deflate when you use it and stays very warm for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars highly recommended
Review by MN Kors (Posted on June 7, 2013)
This is a great addition to bathing. It makes me want to stay in the bathtub for a much longer time without having to feel a stress and go through neck pains. It’s too bad that it floats, if it didn’t float this would have been so much better. It does a great job for the price and I would recommend this.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars very comfortable
Review by erica Chlopicki (Posted on February 4, 2013)
These were priced more than $8 but well worth it. I would highly recommend this for anyone who wants support for their body aches & pains. Very easy to clean, just wipe it and you

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars very comfortable
Review by vanity (Posted on October 28, 2012)
This pillow is very comfortable and I have had no problems with it. It stays in place all the time, it has a waterproof exterior and is also quite soft. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars very comfortable
Review by Erica Chlopicki (Posted on September 9, 2012)
These were priced more than $8 but well worth it. I would highly recommend this for anyone who wants support for their body aches & pains. Very easy to clean, just wipe it and you’re good to go. Feels really nice and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by rain stormtown (Posted on August 6, 2012)
This is a great product, it doesn

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by C.Burnham (Posted on March 6, 2012)
Because of this pillow my bath has been turned into a spa. I placed candles all around the bathtub, put a radio for some music, bath soaps, and other stuff. I wish I would have bought this pillow sooner. It’s very soft, cushy, and warm and very comfortable. I like that it’s very easy to clean and fits my bathtub perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by spaceman (Posted on January 1, 2012)
I bought this based on product reviews and thanks to the people who also shop at http://deluxecomfort.com. I was undecided in whether to purchase the bath pillow or not, good thing I did. Very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars highly recommended
Review by MN kors (Posted on November 3, 2011)
This is a great addition to bathing. It makes me want to stay in the bathtub for a much longer time without having to feel a stress and go through neck pains. It

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Comfort Luxury Foam Spa Neck Bath Pillow, 14.5" x 10.5" x 2" - Holds Secure With Seven Suction Cups - Jacuzzi And Hot Tub Safe Vinyl Cover - Long Lasting Easy To Clean - Bath Pillow, White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Deluxe Comfort Luxury Foam Spa Neck Bath Pillow, 14.5" x 10.5" x 2" - Holds Secure With Seven Suction Cups - Jacuzzi And Hot Tub Safe Vinyl Cover - Long Lasting Easy To Clean - Bath Pillow, White

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.