Thank you for shopping with us! durring Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Pandemic - We Are Open - Please Be Safe!

Deluxe Comfort Mens Slip-On Smart Step Reflexology Sandals, Size 9-10 - Rejuvenates Sore Feet - Orthopedic Foot Therapy - Athlete Recovery Footware -

Item # RS-004-01-M Brand Deluxe Comfort
$26.99*
Average Customer Rating:
3.55/5 Stars
Read All 14 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Quality
5 star :
43%
( 6 )
4 star :
29%
( 4 )
1 star :
29%
( 4 )
Value
5 star :
43%
( 6 )
4 star :
29%
( 4 )
1 star :
29%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
43%
( 6 )
4 star :
29%
( 4 )
1 star :
29%
( 4 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
1/5 Stars falsely advertised
Review by Cali (Posted on October 29, 2013)
I’m quite unhappy with my purchase. My feet are a women’s size 11, I ordered a medium sized pair of sandals thinking that since it’s unisex it the medium size would probably suffice. I was wrong, my feet are 11’’ long and the sandals I received were only 10’’ long. Too bad the sizes are not defined on deluxecomfort.com and they even sent me a pair completely different from the one pictured in the advertisement. The bottoms are totally solid and cannot be stretched at all.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by B.Cucchiara (Posted on September 9, 2012)
I really like these sandals, although I purchased mine for $30 you can still find cheaper alternatives if you search for them around deluxecomfort.com. Great design and the beads are made to go inwards when you wear the sandals for a more natural feel. I received a pair of black colored sandals instead of the brown ones shown in the advertisement. I

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars great sandals
Review by Nand Desai (Posted on August 27, 2012)
These sandals are lovely. At first I couldn’t bear the pain of walking with these on, I needed to wear socks with them to prevent them from hurting my feet too much. But after a while your feet will get used to the pressure and you will be able to wear them around your house walking in a normal pace as your feet get accustomed to them. It may hurt you but DO NOT STOP WEARING THEM, if they do try wearing a pair of socks and gradually decrease the thickness until you’re used to it. This is extremely GOOD FOR YOU. Rule is, if it hurts under even the right pressure then the Chi of that certain area is stuck and must be stimulated. GREAT PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by satisfiedclient (Posted on July 10, 2012)
The sensation I experienced when I first wore the sandals even with thick socks was like walking on nails but I got used to it, and if you do you

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Jeju (Posted on March 25, 2012)
These sandals are very painful and I can

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by pieces (Posted on November 6, 2011)
These sandals are really supposed to hurt in the beginning but you should not stop using them, you should wait until you

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Jeju (Posted on September 18, 2011)
These sandals are very painful and I can’t keep them on for more than 5 minutes but the reflexology works.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Alexander O'Herlihy (Posted on August 1, 2011)
I spent too much time thinking about everything that went wrong with my order. There

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by B.Cucchiara (Posted on June 20, 2011)
I really like these sandals, although I purchased mine for $30 you can still find cheaper alternatives if you search for them around deluxecomfort.com. Great design and the beads are made to go inwards when you wear the sandals for a more natural feel. I received a pair of black colored sandals instead of the brown ones shown in the advertisement. I’m still happy about my purchase despite the drawback. I wear them for 10-15 minutes every morning, and the same amount of time at night. You can get the most comfort with it if you wear it with socks. Do not wear the product for more than 30 minutes in one day to avoid overstimulation of the glands.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Rosabel (Posted on May 2, 2011)
These sandals are really supposed to hurt in the beginning but you should not stop using them, you should wait until you’re used to it. I’ve been using these types of sandals for 25 years now and I’m on my 3rd pair as we speak. When you switch back to the regular slippers/sandals you will see that your body will hurt more, the difference is unmistakable. This will improve your health because of the constant stimulation.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Login to add review

Added To Cart
Deluxe Comfort Mens Slip-On Smart Step Reflexology Sandals, Size 9-10 - Rejuvenates Sore Feet - Orthopedic Foot Therapy - Athlete Recovery Footware -

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share

Customer Service Representative by phone from the United States call toll-free 1-800-891-0718

For any HELP Text: 'DC SOS' to (313) 307-4720. For direct email = info@abmarketers.com or info@deluxecomfort.com

AB Marketers, LLC, 1702 EAST AVIS DRIVE, MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071