Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Business Class Portable Laptop Lap Desk, 18" x 15" - Spacious Work Area - Built-In 360 LED Light And Cup Holder - Microbead Base With Zippered Storage - Perfect Workstation - Laptop Lapdesk, Grey

Item # LDBD-001-01 Brand Deluxe Comfort
$34.95*
Average Customer Rating:
2/5 Stars
Read All 10 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
2 In stock in limited quantities.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
2 star :
40%
( 4 )
1 star :
40%
( 4 )
Value
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
2 star :
40%
( 4 )
1 star :
40%
( 4 )
Price
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
2 star :
40%
( 4 )
1 star :
40%
( 4 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Review by Joanna Hyde (Posted on December 2, 2013)
Light wont work, padding isn’t enough and would tend to move to one side. Padding needs to be properly distributed to avoid this. I purchased another one of these from a different store but of much greater quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars BAD QUALITY
Review by James Shell (Posted on July 3, 2013)
looked like the item was poorly made, looks like everything was poorly glued together. I ordered this because I thought it would help me and it looked nice with the light and all. It arrived but I was disappointed. Seems like it was used already. I don

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars bad item
Review by Leon Chappy (Posted on June 12, 2012)
I know of other items much like this one that are of much better make. They could’ve done a better job on manufacturing, it’s not stuffed properly and it’s stuffed with Styrofoam beans. I would’ve returned it to them but the shipping fee is too steep. Bad quality.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars bad item
Review by Leon Chappy (Posted on December 17, 2011)
I know of other items much like this one that are of much better make. They could

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars BAD QUALITY
Review by James Shell (Posted on September 11, 2011)
looked like the item was poorly made, looks like everything was poorly glued together. I ordered this because I thought it would help me and it looked nice with the light and all. It arrived but I was disappointed. Seems like it was used already. I don’t like the item but I will definitely still shop at deluxecomfort.com.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
2/5 Stars i like the desk
Review by Arnold Pellicani (Posted on May 19, 2011)
The desk seems like it was used before, it was scratched, the bulb was cracked, the battery case was loose from the light so there

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Nick Bucciarelli (Posted on June 11, 2010)
It

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
2/5 Stars i like the desk
Review by Arnold Pellicani (Posted on May 24, 2010)
The desk seems like it was used before, it was scratched, the bulb was cracked, the battery case was loose from the light so there’s no chance that the light would work. It’s of pretty cheap quality but it’s handy and rests nice on my lap, overall I like the desk.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Nick Bucciarelli (Posted on February 26, 2010)
It’s a bit small, my 15 inch macbook barely fits when I place on the tray. It tends to get warm but not too hot. A bit small but regardless of the size I think the item works fine.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Joanna Hyde (Posted on February 10, 2010)
Light wont work, padding isn

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Business Class Portable Laptop Lap Desk, 18" x 15" - Spacious Work Area - Built-In 360 LED Light And Cup Holder - Microbead Base With Zippered Storage - Perfect Workstation - Laptop Lapdesk, Grey

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Business Class Portable Laptop Lap Desk, 18" x 15" - Spacious Work Area - Built-In 360 LED Light And Cup Holder - Microbead Base With Zippered Storage - Perfect Workstation - Laptop Lapdesk, Grey

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.