Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Deluxe Comfort Bottom Reformulator Orthopedic Grade Foam Cushioned Seat - Hip Pain Relief - Tailbone Support - Great For Car Or Office - Seat Cushion, Blue

Item # CCTP-001-01 Brand Deluxe Comfort
$22.99*
Average Customer Rating:
3.65/5 Stars
Read All 11 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Lots available in stock.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
27%
( 3 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
3 star :
27%
( 3 )
2 star :
18%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
27%
( 3 )
4 star :
18%
( 2 )
3 star :
36%
( 4 )
2 star :
18%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
36%
( 4 )
4 star :
27%
( 3 )
3 star :
18%
( 2 )
2 star :
18%
( 2 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
4/5 Stars read the reviews
Review by S.Rasheed (Posted on May 21, 2013)
It gREAT

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
3/5 Stars well made cushion
Review by Johann Sniadach (Posted on May 8, 2013)
This cushion supports my weight, I weigh 190 lbs, and the cushion does not flatten out. The cushion is a little bit too high for me though. The cushion pushes on against my leg which irritates my sciatic nerve a little. What I did was take the cushion out of the cover, flattened the front edge with duct tape which helped hold it down. I put the cover back on and now it works amazing. I would

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
2/5 Stars a bit of a pain
Review by Herbert Ruggiero (Posted on May 3, 2013)
I would pass on this cushion if I were you, if you weighed under 120 pounds and have short legs then definitely do not consider this. The cushion has no forward slopes, is 3-1/2

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Camden (Posted on February 21, 2013)
This product is not the soft supporting cushion I was looking for. It is thick and does not really offer any form of security or comfort.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Coletta Giordano (Posted on October 3, 2012)
No other pad has alleviated the pressure on my tailbone like this one. I’m glad I didn’t read the reviews before buying this item. I bought this from deluxecomfort.com and use it everyday for my computer, a couple of hours at a time, and also for long car trips. I am ordering 2 more of these from deluxecomfort- one for the truck and one for the truck. I’ve used a number of coccyx cushion pads in the past but nothing as good as this one. This works just fine for me, the depth in front could be easily lowered if you slice a bit of the foam along that area.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by coletta Giordano (Posted on August 22, 2012)
No other pad has alleviated the pressure on my tailbone like this one. I

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Marie Scarmazzo (Posted on July 19, 2012)
This was just downright comfortable, imy sciatica which was very painful now feels better

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
3/5 Stars aste of money
Review by Missy Cleaves (Posted on September 30, 2011)
I sit for long hours at a time at home using the computer. I had a thinner one that was given to me at work but wasn

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Allery Villopoto (Posted on June 24, 2011)
This didn

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars well made cushion
Review by Johann Sniadach (Posted on May 21, 2011)
This cushion supports my weight, I weigh 190 lbs, and the cushion does not flatten out. The cushion is a little bit too high for me though. The cushion pushes on against my leg which irritates my sciatic nerve a little. What I did was take the cushion out of the cover, flattened the front edge with duct tape which helped hold it down. I put the cover back on and now it works amazing. I would’ve given the cushion a rating of 5 stars if it was slanted down the front part. Still, I would recommend this, best price for a cushion of this caliber.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Comfort Bottom Reformulator Orthopedic Grade Foam Cushioned Seat - Hip Pain Relief - Tailbone Support - Great For Car Or Office - Seat Cushion, Blue

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Deluxe Comfort Bottom Reformulator Orthopedic Grade Foam Cushioned Seat - Hip Pain Relief - Tailbone Support - Great For Car Or Office - Seat Cushion, Blue

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.