Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Deluxe Comfort Floral Print Relax In Bed Pillow - Luxurious Memory Foam - Therapeutic - Specialty Medical Pillow - Bed Pillow, White

Item # MO2025WHMO Brand Deluxe Comfort
$35.99*
Average Customer Rating:
4.1/5 Stars
Read All 9 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page


Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
67%
( 6 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
2 star :
11%
( 1 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
67%
( 6 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
2 star :
11%
( 1 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
67%
( 6 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
2 star :
11%
( 1 )
1 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Review by Chalom Patino (Posted on December 20, 2013)
The “head roll” really gives this pillow that something that none of the other competitors have. It provides the exact kind of support I need to work comfortably on my bed. I can’t find one that’s better than this.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Gurt Mistrioty (Posted on July 8, 2013)
Comfortable pillow and easy to wash but design is poor and the material is cheap.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars this blew me away
Review by Scoob Yure (Posted on April 30, 2013)
I’m purchasing another one. this pillow blew me away, it supports and fits snugly into the corners of my sofa and gives outstanding head support too. This is wonderful and also attractive. Not to mention it was properly priced.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Loe Nelson (Posted on October 8, 2012)
All the reviews made about this pillow are all fake, this is cheap and of low quality. Piece of garbage if you ask me

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(2 of 3 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Charli Newberry (Posted on April 10, 2012)
Subtle color and fits right in my pile of bed pillow. It’s extremely comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Erine Lanigan (Posted on January 4, 2012)
I love to read in bed and this just aggravates my neck and back issues which I’ve been living with for a while now. Because of this product I am able to read comfortably on my bed for a long period of time without feeling pressure and pain on my neck and back I am very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Vogue (Posted on September 28, 2011)
Very soft, comfortable and perfectly constructed I consider the bed pillow a miracle and my special bed buddy whom I love dearly.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by M.Parinello (Posted on February 19, 2011)
The only negative thing I have to say about this pillow is that I wish it came in more colors because white doesn’t really fit in my bedroom. That aside, I love it. it’s soft, and very comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Jurray (Posted on September 19, 2010)
I am very pleased and satisfied with my purchase. It feels great and fits my body and head snugly. I wish they would also provide extra pillowcases for it though.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Comfort Floral Print Relax In Bed Pillow - Luxurious Memory Foam - Therapeutic - Specialty Medical Pillow - Bed Pillow, White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Deluxe Comfort Floral Print Relax In Bed Pillow - Luxurious Memory Foam - Therapeutic - Specialty Medical Pillow - Bed Pillow, White

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.