Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Deluxe Comfort Terry Bath Pillow - Spa Quality Terry Cloth - Easily Inflatable With Secure Suctioncups - Hot Tub And Jacuzzi Safe - Bath Pillow, Sky Blue

Item # 31012BS Brand Deluxe Comfort
$11.95*
Average Customer Rating:
4/5 Stars
Read All 9 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Lots available in stock.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
44%
( 4 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
2 star :
22%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
44%
( 4 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
2 star :
22%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
44%
( 4 )
4 star :
33%
( 3 )
2 star :
22%
( 2 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
Review by Vannessa Foreman (Posted on December 24, 2013)
The pillow deflated after a few minutes of use. I thought this was going to be perfect for me but I ended up hating it. I ended up tossing this in the bin where it belongs. What a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars this is great
Review by Kevin (Posted on February 11, 2013)
The vinyl material is great. If you think it’s too sticky for you then I suggest putting some sort of case on it. If you’re thinking of getting the one made from memory foam think again, this is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Dred Roxas (Posted on October 27, 2012)
I took a chance on this pillow and the it turned out really to be a good call. This pillow really gives you the support needed to be comfortable and the buoyancy of the pillow is superb. This is the only pillow for me. A little bit more expensive than other pillows but it’s worth the extra bucks.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars great bath pillow
Review by Zayne (Posted on May 19, 2012)
I didn’t expect this pillow to be as large as it was but it was still nice for me. I’ve used a lot of bath pillows and this is by far the best one I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Katelyn G. (Posted on May 10, 2012)
This pillow is so much better than the more expensive one I purchased first. Great bang for the buck.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Monique Hew (Posted on February 2, 2012)
This pillow leaks air so basically you’d have to blow it up every time you use it – very inconvenient. The suction cups held well and all, the pillow wasn’t sliding down or anything but IT DOES NOT HOLD AIR WELL.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by T. Burt (Posted on November 23, 2011)
This will give more hassle than comfort, I suggest not buying it. It did give me a little bit of heaven, FOR 30 MINUTES. This is poorly manufactured.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Barbara (Posted on October 3, 2010)
I never thought I’d use a tub pillow, my wife got me to use this and I would probably never be able to bathe without this again. My wife and I are extremely happy with this purchase. Thank you deluxecomfort.com.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Shirly (Posted on July 15, 2010)
This is a very useful pillow, a wonderful accompaniment for a relaxing bath. Thank you, deluxecomfort.com.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deluxe Comfort Terry Bath Pillow - Spa Quality Terry Cloth - Easily Inflatable With Secure Suctioncups - Hot Tub And Jacuzzi Safe - Bath Pillow, Sky Blue

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Deluxe Comfort Terry Bath Pillow - Spa Quality Terry Cloth - Easily Inflatable With Secure Suctioncups - Hot Tub And Jacuzzi Safe - Bath Pillow, Sky Blue

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.