Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Dual Position Comfort Specialty Medical Wedge, 37" x 23" - Orthopedic Grade Convoluted Foam - Multi-Function Vertical/Horizontal Bed Wedge - Hypoallergenic - Wedge Body Positioner, White

Item # MJ1795 Brand Deluxe Comfort
$46.73*
Average Customer Rating:
4.4/5 Stars
Read All 10 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Quality
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Review by Emilly Watson (Posted on January 16, 2014)
I think this wedge pillow works better for babies and toddlers. I bought two of these comfort wedges for me and my fiancé, but we ended up not using it at all. My fiancé has a hard time fitting his body in the pillow since he’s tall. I suggest lowering your expectation with this product, so you’ll not end up being upset with its performance. I will definitely not bother buying again. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
3/5 Stars Finely Functional
Review by Bruce Foster (Posted on November 10, 2013)
I had this comfort bed wedge two weeks ago and it’s definitely comforting. Way better than those five regular pillows I used every night to sleep soundly. But on the downside, it has a strange smell and it's quite narrow for my height. I’m 6 ft. Good thing it’s affordable in price, so my expectations were not that too high.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by M.James (Posted on September 4, 2013)
I tried looking for different brands of comforting wedges, and then I stumbled in these two best reviewed bed wedges at deluxecomfort.com. I think the other bed wedge band is way better than this Dual position comfort wedge since the latter is firmer. I decided to buy both so I can compare which one works better.This particular brand is crafted with an egg crate foams so it's softer and doesn’t support my back properly. I also have to disagree about the width of this wedge, since I find it perfect for everyone’s broad shoulders. Though I like the other brand of bed wedges, I still keep this comfort wedge at my bedroom so I can have something to use as an alternative. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Alex gray (Posted on June 7, 2013)
I was diagnosed wit respiratory tract health stipulation that’s why getting this dual position comfort wedges was a perfect decision. This wedge pillow made my sleepless night turned into sweet dreams since I was able to sleep deeply and soundly. Thanks for this wonderful pillow. No more sleepless nights.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Kellie Ward (Posted on January 18, 2012)
Its length is definitely longer compared to other brands out there. It’s very comforting while reading my beloved book or watching my favorite TV series.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by T.R Peterson (Posted on December 10, 2011)
My doctor suggested me to sleep on a 45 degree angle to help me sleep soundly. This comfort wedge and two other pillow underneath saved my nights. I have to agree that it’s quite undersized but anyway, the curves compensate its comforting performance.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Johanna Wyner (Posted on September 12, 2011)
This bed wedge is worth keeping. I had this when I was six months pregnant. Before having this comfort wedge, I needed five pillows to keep me comfortable at night. I’m already at the last quarter of my pregnancy. This was the first time I’m writing my own review at deluxecomfort since I’ve got this feeling that this product is worthy of a nice feedback. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Winifred U. (Posted on March 8, 2011)
Fortunately, this was the first product I bought from deluxecomfort.com and I’ve got to write a review for this brand. Totally worth the price because it's firm enough to support my back at night but soft enough to keep me at ease. It never deforms and has odorless comfort wedge at night. I definitely have to agree that this product is of quality made that can last a lifetime.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by O. Griffin (Posted on January 27, 2011)
Definitely worth pillow investments at a reasonable price. Bought this for my 9 month old son who has trouble time sleeping at night because of tremendous snoring. Good performance and highly qualified for a wise Mom like me.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Brook (Posted on September 26, 2010)
I bought this wedge for my 16th weeks-old son who has serious acid reflux and sleeping disorder. So far, so good. He was able to sleep soundly without being bothered at night. I have to tweak the pillow cover to create a much safer wedge pillow. If you have no idea how to sew it yourself, might as well purchase the particular brand of baby wedges, though expect that it's triple the price.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dual Position Comfort Specialty Medical Wedge, 37" x 23" - Orthopedic Grade Convoluted Foam - Multi-Function Vertical/Horizontal Bed Wedge - Hypoallergenic - Wedge Body Positioner, White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Dual Position Comfort Specialty Medical Wedge, 37" x 23" - Orthopedic Grade Convoluted Foam - Multi-Function Vertical/Horizontal Bed Wedge - Hypoallergenic - Wedge Body Positioner, White

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.