Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

DMI Convoluted Bed Pad, King, 72" X 80" X 2"

Item # 552-7948-0053 Brand Duro-Med Industries
$59.95
Average Customer Rating:
3.5/5 Stars
Read All 20 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
In stock

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
50%
( 10 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
3 star :
10%
( 2 )
1 star :
30%
( 6 )
Value
5 star :
50%
( 10 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
3 star :
10%
( 2 )
1 star :
30%
( 6 )
Price
5 star :
50%
( 10 )
4 star :
10%
( 2 )
3 star :
10%
( 2 )
1 star :
30%
( 6 )
Total : 20 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Q. Silberman (Posted on June 1, 2013)
I would like this to be thicker. But it is easier to cart for camping trips. If you don't like air mattresses, this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Vanna Carter (Posted on April 16, 2013)
I am satisfied with this mattress as I used it on a hospital bed.I didn't know if it was 4 inches thick. The cheaper egg crate from walmart doesn't even compare with this.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Patty Buddock (Posted on November 22, 2012)
The company should sell what is advertised and when notified of the error they should have at least sent me the proper product with free shipment.It was less than 1" that should have been 2". The company said that they never are a full 2" nor a full 3" just like a 2x4 is 1.5 x 3.5; the units is a 2" mattress as stated on the package as a 1 inch mattress does not exist.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars Feels like sinking
Review by S. Judkins (Posted on June 21, 2012)
It only feels great at first. Unfortunately, it starts to compress and break down after 10 days. I don't expect an egg crate pad to last 10 years, but this is ridiculous. I only weigh 170, so I'm not the problem.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Patty Buddock () (Posted on June 13, 2012)
The company should sell what is advertised and when notified of the error they should have at least sent me the proper product with free shipment.It was less than 1" that should have been 2". The company said that they never are a full 2" nor a full 3" just like a 2x4 is 1.5 x 3.5; the units is a 2" mattress as stated on the package as a 1 inch mattress does not exist.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Darcy (Posted on May 21, 2012)
My husband and I have back pains. This product works for us. We sleep well at night and wake with no aches or pains. I would definetly recommend this bed pad.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by E. Reese (Posted on March 13, 2012)
Deluxecomfort.com full-size 4" mattress pad costs about as much as our mattress so we settled for the 2" pad. However, the matress was cut about 4" short in both dimensions. It's not as comfortable as a 4" would be. It's a fair value, but nothing more.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Vanna Carter (Posted on November 2, 2011)
I am satisfied with this mattress as I used it on a hospital bed.I didn't know if it was 4 inches thick. The cheaper egg crate from walmart doesn't even compare with this.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars Not as advertised
Review by Bev (Posted on July 31, 2011)
This is so bad it compelled me to write one. This bed pad is not as it was advertised. as three inches thick. The thicker end was 2 inches including the points, then got thinner and thinner til the other end wasn't even 1/2 inch.Not worth buying because I measured it, unless I got the bad end of a roll or something.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Darcy (Posted on June 27, 2011)
My husband and I have back pains. This product works for us. We sleep well at night and wake with no aches or pains. I would definetly recommend this bed pad.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: DMI Convoluted Bed Pad, King, 72" X 80" X 2"

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
DMI Convoluted Bed Pad, King, 72" X 80" X 2"

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.