Thank you for shopping with us! durring Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Pandemic - We Are Open - Please Be Safe!

Pen Plus Diabetic Supply Case For Travel

Item # 2670
$33.95 List price
(You save 24%)
$25.95*
Average Customer Rating:
3.5/5 Stars
Read All 10 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Quality
5 star :
30%
( 3 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
3 star :
30%
( 3 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
1 star :
10%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
30%
( 3 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
3 star :
30%
( 3 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
1 star :
10%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
30%
( 3 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
3 star :
30%
( 3 )
2 star :
10%
( 1 )
1 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Review by Dellia (Posted on December 17, 2013)
I think it

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Renee Weiner (Posted on September 27, 2013)
This is a really small case that doesn

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars case works perfect
Review by Dennise Prinzivalli (Posted on June 15, 2013)
This will keep your insulin cool for a good period of time. This ensures that my Byetta stays in a certain temperate climate. This is a great product to own if you are on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars great product
Review by James Petry (Posted on April 8, 2013)
Easy to bring, neat, and cool for hot days. A very good, lightweight product.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Rachel Greenblatt (Posted on April 2, 2013)
This is great for single day use but you cannot bring rely on it if you want to travel with it. It

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars great item
Review by Stella (Posted on September 27, 2012)
The Diabetic Cooler & Organizer was a real treat for us. We were very pleased dealing with this company.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Danny Riggs (Posted on February 25, 2012)
This is a little small for me. I need space for my Nuvo pens and this doesn

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Jenny Stiegelmaier (Posted on December 18, 2011)
This is too small for my husband, he needs all his medical supplies so we bought a bigger case instead. This works alright but the bigger one is much better.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars this is perfect
Review by blackswan (Posted on November 6, 2011)
This bag is great, it keeps my insulin cold, my meter in good order, test strips, and other supplies I need. You can bring this when you travel.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars not very secure
Review by Jason Burns (Posted on June 29, 2011)
Made in China so it

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pen Plus Diabetic Supply Case For Travel

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Pen Plus Diabetic Supply Case For Travel

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share

Customer Service Representative by phone from the United States call toll-free 1-800-891-0718

For any HELP Text: 'DC SOS' to (313) 307-4720. For direct email = info@abmarketers.com or info@deluxecomfort.com

AB Marketers, LLC, 1702 EAST AVIS DRIVE, MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071