Thank you for shopping with us! durring Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Pandemic - We Are Open - Please Be Safe!

Science of Sleep Wedge for Bed Wedge

Item # FD-NJAU-FQ01 Brand Hudson industries
$63.84 List price
(You save 17%)
$53.20*
Average Customer Rating:
4.35/5 Stars
Read All 18 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Quality
5 star :
56%
( 10 )
4 star :
22%
( 4 )
3 star :
22%
( 4 )
Value
5 star :
56%
( 10 )
4 star :
22%
( 4 )
3 star :
22%
( 4 )
Price
5 star :
56%
( 10 )
4 star :
22%
( 4 )
3 star :
22%
( 4 )
Total : 18 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
3/5 Stars not so good foam
Review by Ali Naqvi (Posted on January 12, 2014)
I

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars i love this wedge!
Review by Marc Hoeltge (Posted on November 3, 2013)
I use this wedge for neck and back support as well as for my acid reflux. This has helped alleviate my neck pain and also whenever I’d lie down my acid reflux would not act up. I don’t even need to take my evening medication anymore since owning this wedge. I’m buying another one for my vacation home. I love this wedge.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Marisa Gur (Posted on July 10, 2013)
If you have moderate to severe acid reflux then this wedge won’t really do anything for me, it might even make yours worse and digestion more difficult. For people who have severe acid reflux you would need to elevate your entire bed (head side) by using planks or boards or bedpost risers, this is even true for snorers. The ad was a little misleading but works effectively for those who have mild acid reflux. There’s a slightly smaller one sold in BedBath&Beyond for 29.95 but this one works alright.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars great pillow
Review by G.Francis (Posted on April 17, 2013)
Most pillows I

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Maria Glodzik (Posted on April 5, 2013)
The pillow was a bit too large for my liking, I had to return it and the was very kind and easy to deal with. I only returned it for the reason being it was too big but despite this I can attest to the quality and fineness of the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Marisa Gur (Posted on February 24, 2013)
If you have moderate to severe acid reflux then this wedge won

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
3/5 Stars not so good foam
Review by Ali Naqvi (Posted on October 31, 2012)
I’m not very happy with this foam, it smells really bad, it’s hard and the material is of very cheap quality. I initially bought this thinking that it would replace a really fine 7 inch wedge that I had but seemed a bit to high for me. I just received this today and I’m not very happy. I hope I can wash away the stench of this wedge, it’s in the wash as we speak and I have my fingers crossed.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars great pillow
Review by G.Francis (Posted on October 15, 2012)
Most pillows I’ve tried are very uncomfortable, I’ve tried several to alleviate the symptoms of my acid reflux and this pillow is by far the best one. The measurements really makes a difference, I can still use my own pillow on top since it’s not tall like other wedges. I had trouble sleeping on my side with the other pillows but with this one I can sleep on my back, side, any position with ease. It’s worth every single penny though a bit pricey, but it’s a small price to pay for a good night’s sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars perfect for me
Review by Danny Licciardi (Posted on October 4, 2012)
This is perfect for my acid reflux, not to mention the size because it allows me to sleep on my side or back without sliding down. Not too high and not too low. Expertly made, perfect for me.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Maria Glodzik (Posted on August 1, 2012)
The pillow was a bit too large for my liking, I had to return it and the was very kind and easy to deal with. I only returned it for the reason being it was too big but despite this I can attest to the quality and fineness of the pillow.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Login to add review

Added To Cart
Science of Sleep Wedge for Bed Wedge

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share

For any HELP Text: 'DC SOS' to (313) 307-4720. For direct email = info@abmarketers.com or info@deluxecomfort.com

AB Marketers, LLC, 1702 EAST AVIS DRIVE, MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071