Thank you for shopping with us! durring Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Pandemic - We Are Open - Please Be Safe!

Boyfriend Pillow - Original One Armed Man Funny Novelty Gift Idea

Item # BEPB-00 Brand Boyfriend Pillow
Pattern Boyfriend Plillows
$34.95
Average Customer Rating:
4.7/5 Stars
Read All 104 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page

Frequently Ordered together

Result
Only $411.44 for all 12 items
Quality
5 star :
79%
( 82 )
4 star :
15%
( 16 )
3 star :
4%
( 4 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
79%
( 82 )
4 star :
15%
( 16 )
3 star :
4%
( 4 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
79%
( 82 )
4 star :
15%
( 16 )
3 star :
4%
( 4 )
1 star :
2%
( 2 )
Total : 104 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 104 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
5/5 Stars very comfy
Review by Mark (Posted on January 13, 2014)
i bought this gift as a "gag gift" but it turned out to be very comfy :)

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars cuddle kid
Review by Wester Lyri (Posted on December 22, 2013)
my 9 year old always ends up in our bed every night. Bought the pillow to help him stay in his own bed. The pillow is very comfy and he seems to like it, he does use it, however he still ends up getting in to our bed in the middle of the night. oh well!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(1 of 2 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Handyman
Review by Lafawnda (Posted on December 15, 2013)
I have had hours of enjoyment with my Mr.Handymansy as I like to call the coolest pillowman on earth. No having to beg him to take a shower and NO MUSKY scent if you know what I mean ladies. This has got to be one of the greatest inventions on earth for us shmexy ladies who love a mans touch without all of the mess. Oops, gotta go, Mr Handymansy is calling my name. Should I be afraid when he talks to me? Almost forgot, spray him with your favorite men's cologne and have at it.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by Reeta (Posted on November 19, 2013)
I was quite pleased and amused with the hug me pillow. Value, appearance, comfort, and fabric quality all received 5 stars. I really couldn't find anything wrong with it! I will say it was larger than expected but that's not a bad thing. I plan on taking it with me on my trip, the airlines should get a kick out of it!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by Arejay (Posted on November 16, 2013)
This pillow is SO huggable. Very soft and soothing, we do call him Brad.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars HOLY THUNDER
Review by Ronny (Posted on November 11, 2013)
My life is pretty lonely sometimes. I live in the woods alone, and it gets really cold. I try to find someone who will cuddle with me at night but it's hard when people call you names like "Bigfoot" and "Yeti". I guess I'll give up on love. I have to say though, that after purchasing this product, it feels like someone is really sleeping next to me. The first night was kind of strange, I set it in my bed or sticks and leaves and it just sat there, sad and alone too. I conquered my fears and lied in with it, IT ACTUALLY FELT LIKE A PERSON :D. I loved it's soft fabric on my fur, it was love at first touch!. Thanks to the creators of this fine product, no more lonely nights in the woods. Easy to wash too, a few minuets of scrubbing in the river and it's good as new. 5 STARS

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
3/5 Stars Cute but not comfy
Review by Powell (Posted on November 10, 2013)
I bought this thinking it was a cool idea. I wasn't thriled with the way it felt. My dog loves sleeping on it so it ended up being a good buy either way. At least she is happy I am just a bit too big for it myself. I think if you were a small person it would be a nice thing to have.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Boyfriend Pillow
Review by Watson (Posted on November 9, 2013)
This pillow is awesome! So much better than I was expecting. It is just the right size and support for my neck and head and now I no longer wake up with neck and shoulder pain. Will definitely buy again and recommend to others.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars very clever!!!
Review by Keltom (Posted on November 4, 2013)
bought it for a friend who's husband was out of town for a few mos................. she loved it!!!!! what a hoot!!! also it is actually made well and is really comfortable.... thanks os!!!! made a lonely friend smile!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars SNAP SNAP SNAP
Review by Tany (Posted on October 26, 2013)
Haaaaaaaaaaayyyyyy ladies! What's the best thing about a MAN? His ability to take out the trash and kill yucky insects that make us screech and dance around on a chair on our tiptoes? NO! We know it's not his shopping ability, because men are bad shoppers, AM I RIGHT Y'ALL? Ladies like shopping! Men like football! It's not his conversation skills, because men don't talk much because they're busy watching football and being businessmen, whereas we ladies do nothing but yammer on all the livelong day. TALK TALK TALK, LOLOLOLOLZZZZZ! We are ridiculous! And certainly undeserving of equal pay for equal work! I mean, RIGHT GIRLFRIENDS? HOOOOOO! Okay, I'm going to let you in on a little secret known only to me and the makers of the Hug Me Pillow. the BEST thing about a MAN is the left half of his torso, inclusive of his left armpit, arm and hand. You heard me! When it comes right down to it, all any of us ladies want is to snuggle up with a pillow containing those key features of the male anatomy. Right? Ladies? Who needs a REAL MAN when you can have a FAKE MAN BODY QUADRANT? I'LL TAKE TEN!!!!! I WILL HAVE AN ARMY OF LEFT TORSO HALVES WEARING THE LEFT HALF OF A PAJAMA TOP! TOGETHER WE SHALL STORM THE GATES OF CASTLE SLUMBERLAND AND PILLAGE THE HOUSES OF THE UNSUSPECTING COUNTRYFOLK! SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP SNAP

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Boyfriend Pillow - Original One Armed Man Funny Novelty Gift Idea

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Boyfriend Pillow - Original One Armed Man Funny Novelty Gift Idea

Suggestions for You

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share

Customer Service Representative by phone from the United States call toll-free 1-800-891-0718

For any HELP Text: 'DC SOS' to (313) 307-4720. For direct email = info@abmarketers.com or info@deluxecomfort.com

AB Marketers, LLC, 1702 EAST AVIS DRIVE, MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071