Thank you for shopping with us! durring Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Pandemic - We Are Open - Please Be Safe!

Suspensory Male Urinal

Item # 541-7752-0000 Brand Duro-Med Industries
$44.68
Average Customer Rating:
2.5/5 Stars
Read All 12 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Quality
5 star :
33%
( 4 )
2 star :
17%
( 2 )
1 star :
50%
( 6 )
Value
5 star :
33%
( 4 )
2 star :
17%
( 2 )
1 star :
50%
( 6 )
Price
5 star :
33%
( 4 )
2 star :
17%
( 2 )
1 star :
50%
( 6 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by princeess (Posted on December 10, 2013)
This product enabled me to get back to work after prostatectomy. It was like putting on a condom. I purchased a simlar tube from Home Depot to fix the problem because it was too short to be down at the ankle. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars Sleep like a baby
Review by goosebumps (Posted on August 14, 2013)
Since this padding has come in the mail, I've slept like a baby every night. I put it on when I sleep in military bunk tin Iraq.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(47 of 93 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Warlord (Posted on March 15, 2013)
The sheath itself is difficult to put on and the adjustable portion tears easily. Bag is MUCH too small, however larger bags can be purchased at local medical supply.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars Poor performance
Review by James (Posted on June 5, 2012)
The product leaked while I was driving because the drain tube got pinched thereby blocking the flow of the drain bag. Good concept but poor performance.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Pihu (Posted on March 4, 2012)
This product enabled me to get back to work after prostatectomy. It was like putting on a condom. I purchased a simlar tube from Home Depot to fix the problem because it was too short to be down at the ankle. It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Great option
Review by tom hugh (Posted on January 16, 2012)
I tried everything from pads to condom caths, catheters, and etc. all with terrible side effects and extreme discomfort. I wish my urulogist had known about this before because it has allowed me freedom to live a more normal life. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by warlord (Posted on July 5, 2011)
The sheath itself is difficult to put on and the adjustable portion tears easily. Bag is MUCH too small, however larger bags can be purchased at local medical supply.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(46 of 92 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Anthony turnlock (Posted on July 2, 2011)
It was impossible on a 74 year old man. We tried it twice and had a total mess each time. The condom did not hold and everything went everywhere. We have not given up, though, and would appreciate any suggestions.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
(46 of 92 people found this review helpful)
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
1/5 Stars Sleep like a baby
Review by Guana (Posted on May 29, 2011)
Since this padding has come in the mail, I've slept like a baby every night. I put it on when I sleep in military bunk tin Iraq.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Anthony Turnlock (Posted on May 7, 2011)
It was impossible on a 74 year old man. We tried it twice and had a total mess each time. The condom did not hold and everything went everywhere. We have not given up, though, and would appreciate any suggestions.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Login to add review

Added To Cart
Suspensory Male Urinal

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share

For any HELP Text: 'DC SOS' to (313) 307-4720. For direct email = info@abmarketers.com or info@deluxecomfort.com

AB Marketers, LLC, 1702 EAST AVIS DRIVE, MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071