Thank you for shopping with us! durring Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Pandemic - We Are Open - Please Be Safe!

Adjustable Leg Positioner Wedge - 10x20x25 - White

Item # MG3020 Brand Hudson industries
$74.00
Average Customer Rating:
4.85/5 Stars
Read All 7 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Quality
5 star :
86%
( 6 )
4 star :
14%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
86%
( 6 )
4 star :
14%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
86%
( 6 )
4 star :
14%
( 1 )
Total : 7 Reviews
Sort by:

7 Item(s)

per page
5/5 Stars great support
Review by Zandra McCraine (Posted on January 24, 2014)
Finally, a pillow that lets me sleep like a baby. It’s a bit expensive but it works great for people like me who have to elevate their legs while I’m sleeping. This pillow will last years, I still use the first one I bought 3 years ago.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Dorothy Cash (Posted on July 26, 2013)
I was having a hard time adjusting to this pillow, it was a bit awkward to use at first but eventually I grew to love it the only problem I have with this is that it has a really bad odor. I would have given this a good 5 stars if not for the headache inducing odor. For $77 you’d think that they’d make a pillow which didn’t stink as much right? Nevertheless, the pillow works great for pain relieving.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars this is great
Review by Morton Mcfadden (Posted on November 18, 2012)
If you want to elevate your legs then this pillow is for you. The angle is perfect for if you want to elevate your legs above your heart. Not only does it work well but it’s also very sturdy and comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Julia Montes (Posted on June 17, 2012)
This has really helped ease the pain associated with my peripheral neuropathy in my legs and feet. You would need to patient with this, at first it will be a bit uncomfortable but you will see the health benefits after a while.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars perfect elevation
Review by Bianca Goff (Posted on May 18, 2012)
This pillow really helps out with my need for elevating my reconstructed ankle every night. The pillow secures my leg and ankle while I sleep so it doesn’t move around. This is a great pillow. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars great pillow
Review by Cameron (Posted on April 16, 2012)
The pillow stays right where you leave it all through the night even if you move around. This has made sleeping more restful giving me more energy the following day.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Garett P. (Posted on February 7, 2011)
This may be uncomfortable in the beginning but once you get the hang of it you will see the benefits. I experienced great customer service from the company and their service was prompt and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Adjustable Leg Positioner Wedge - 10x20x25 - White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Adjustable Leg Positioner Wedge - 10x20x25 - White

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share

Customer Service Representative by phone from the United States call toll-free 1-800-891-0718

For any HELP Text: 'DC SOS' to (313) 307-4720. For direct email = info@abmarketers.com or info@deluxecomfort.com

AB Marketers, LLC, 1702 EAST AVIS DRIVE, MADISON HEIGHTS, MI 48071