Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Pacific Coast Feather Double Downaround Pillow - King

Item # PCF-28313 Brand Pacific Coast Feather
$68.40*
Average Customer Rating:
4.5/5 Stars
Read All 10 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page


Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
30%
( 3 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
30%
( 3 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Price
5 star :
60%
( 6 )
4 star :
30%
( 3 )
3 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
4/5 Stars Cool pillow
Review by Tifaany Darwish (Posted on January 8, 2014)
I've tried a number of pillows trying to find something that reminded me of the pillows I had as a kid. You know, soft pillows that would stay cool for more than 30 seconds. I first encountered these pillows when staying at a Hilton. They were amazing. I later ordered what I thought was the equivalent but it was the wrong pillow. I went back there recently and this time made certain the brand, model, etc. It was this one that I was looking for. It's firm without being hard yet nice and soft on the face. It also holds its cool temperature for a good long while. If this sounds like the type of pillow you like, then you should like this one.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Awesome pillows
Review by Sandy (Posted on July 15, 2013)
Pillows are awesome. I have dogs so put pillow protectors so that pillow air will not expel air as easily. These are extremely well made pillows the best I encountered. Thank you Pacific Coast and by the way I am a repeat customer and plan to buy in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars Good pillow
Review by Emily Streisand (Posted on May 25, 2013)
Good pillow but not as nice as the hotel's version. It is soft and well made.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Douggie (Posted on November 19, 2012)
My dust mite allergies has proded me to purchase this pillow. They certainly seemed to have helped as I've sleep better. They are less prone to mites than poly fill and also held up very well. After fifteen minutes in the dryer on "No Heat", they're as fluffy as new. It's just difficult to fit these into the queen size pillowcases I've got. I have to smush them flat and put the cases on quickly before they expand again.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by McStarkey (Posted on November 6, 2012)
I will never want another one of this because I had to pay $31.35 extra postage. I ordered one for my daughter-in-law's birthday which arrived two days before her birthday. However, the company mislabeled the USPS label. No word from them yet, even after I requested a follow-up. I will find another company to purchase it from as I don't trust their mail center.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Fluffs right back
Review by Iyona (Posted on November 5, 2012)
Finding a really good pillow as this was so difficult. I kept using my old, broken pillow until I read reviews for this pillow. This is excellent. It is firms enough to support my head but soft enough to provide real comfort. With a simple shake, it fluffs right back up every morning. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Cindria (Posted on April 15, 2012)
We love our new pillows and both had a good night's sleep. There's no need to punch the pillows to get a good sleeping position. They are as good as they were advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Liza Starr (Posted on July 1, 2011)
These pillows are very comfortable for all sleeping positions. It is a huge and overdue upgrade from the old pancakes that we were using :)

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars Wonderful pillow
Review by Donna Fisher (Posted on March 3, 2011)
My boyfriend and I decided to order them after sleeping on them at a Denver Hyatt Hotel. We are very happy.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by D. Pearman (Posted on September 27, 2010)
Slept on some great pillows in a Marriott last year and found Pacific Coast which I bought two pieces from their Hotel Collection. They are less comfortable than the Marriott pillows. Feathers are coming out too. Three stars only because they're still better than other down pillows I've had. I still want the best. Maybe Marriott will sell me one of their's next time.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Pacific Coast Feather Double Downaround Pillow - King

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Pacific Coast Feather Double Downaround Pillow - King

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.