Get Free Products In Exchange For Reviewing Them - Limited Availability Sign Up Now to Secure Your Spot!

Jobst Relief 20 - 30 Mmhg Closed Toe Knee Highs Unisex - Black - Large Full

Item # 65_DC_114734 Brand Jobst
$23.07
Average Customer Rating:
4.8/5 Stars
Read All 10 Review(s) | Write A Review
Add to Wishlist Print this Page
Lots available in stock.

Usually ships within 24 hours
Delivery Time & Shipping Rates
Quality
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Price
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
5/5 Stars this is a relief
Review by Lorinda (Posted on August 10, 2013)
You will be happy with this purchase. They work as described and advertised. The swelling in my knee has definitely been cut down already.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
4/5 Stars worth it
Review by Frankie Mazzarone (Posted on May 9, 2013)
Great relief and well worth the money spent. I would definitely get more of these Jobst stockings in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars nice product
Review by V. Joner'z (Posted on April 24, 2013)
Very nice and has a smooth fit. I hate the fact that I have to wear them but they help me a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Gary Krist (Posted on January 15, 2013)
I ordered these because I couldn't find a pair in my local drugstore that would fit comfortably. I only use I got a great deal buying this online from deluxecomfort.com. I only use them for when I fly due to blood clotting and they work like a charm. flying because of history with blood clots. I have large (ok, yes fat) calves and these are tight enough to be effective yet comfortable and do not roll down or pinch.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars these are perfect
Review by Liza V. (Posted on November 3, 2012)
I can wear these all day every day without feeling any discomfort. It also provided relief from swelling in my legs and ankles.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars goodbye swelling
Review by Marina DiGiovanni (Posted on October 1, 2012)
Ever since using these stockings the chronic swelling in my ankles have considerably been reduced to almost nothing. Of course this could also be attributed to the lower sodium diet I have been doing.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars great stockings
Review by Mickey (Posted on December 5, 2011)
These are the most comfortable compression stockings in the market. I would buy these again if I had to.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Eva Brown (Posted on September 14, 2011)
My mother has circulation problems on her legs so I bought these for her and it has provided the correct amount of pressure which gives her relief.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
Review by Ernest Zabiela (Posted on August 10, 2011)
I would recommend this support hose to anyone. This was a really great product.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 
5/5 Stars love this product
Review by Gabriel Selestin (Posted on April 23, 2011)
This product was delivered in no time and in great condition. Everyone, especially my mom, were extremely happy with this product. Really helps a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?  Yes No
You may also flag this review
Share this review
 

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Jobst Relief 20 - 30 Mmhg Closed Toe Knee Highs Unisex - Black - Large Full

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value
Pros Cons
show more Pros Enter your Pros, separated by comma
Enter your Cons, separated by comma

Added To Cart
Jobst Relief 20 - 30 Mmhg Closed Toe Knee Highs Unisex - Black - Large Full

twitter Facebook Google+ Bookmark and Share
Get your voucher now.
10% off gift for you!
Just subscribe to our free newsletter now and get a voucher to get 10% off on Selected Items for your next purchase of more then $85 in our Online-Shop.